Contacts

AHMEN (Alabama Honduran Medical/Educational Network)

Dr. Tom Camp
General Coordinator
llamacamp@gmail.com
205-384-8023

Sharon Bowie: Financial Secretary:
516 Ridgeview Dr.
Jasper Al 35504
aumomuna2@aol.com

Richard Bowie:
President of Board of Directors
Pharmknife@aol.com

Dr. Hugh Guffey
Chairman of Executive Committee
HJGuffey@Earthlink.net

Container Shipping Coordinator

C.D. Tripp 
Ahmen.logistics@yahoo.com

Representatives and Coordinators in Honduras
Doris and Brent Brady:
casabrady@gmail.com

Warehouse: United Methodist Disaster Relief 

Rev. Ray Crump:
RayLCr@aol.com

Pharmacist:

Richard Bowie:
PharmKnife@aol.com
Bill Coons:
bcoons52@gmail.com

Webmaster

Rick Watson:
ybtgtxx@gmail.com

Library Program:

Joe Downs:
JRDOWNS@Downs-CPA.com
Rev. Carl Dickerson: cad_55@yahoo.com x
Bud Mckinney: bud137@sbcglobal.net
Jesus Cacho: kesudfcacho@yahoo.com

AHMEN SIFAT Initiative:

Michael Franklin
Domestic Coordinator
frankmj42@gmail.com
Byron Morales
byromen@yahoo.com

Extended Eye Program Team:

Mary Guffey
hjguffey@earthlink.net


The "A" Team: 

Lou Altman
laaltman@netscape.net

La Moskitia Team:

Bruce McFadden
BCMCF@bham.rr.com

Rio de Agua Viva - River of Living Water Team:

Michael Franklin
frankmj42@gmail.com


Cindy and Pat Richards Team:

noneckquas1@bellsouth.net

 

Peggy Polhemus Team:

Peggy Polhemus:
mspeggysue@netzero.com


Sharon Bentley Team: 

sharonbentley@bellsouth.net

 

It's a God Thing Team:

Bucket Guthrie: 
twfaull@bellsouth.com


Greg Rushton Team:

Greg Rushton
grushton@aol.com

Junk for Jesus Team:

Lesia Boulware: 
lbboulware@bellsouth.net

Becky Norvell Team:

rpnorv@comcast.net


Feed My Sheep Team:

CD and Linda Tripp
LMMT4@yahoo.com

School for Deaf and Special Needs Children:

Lela Aaron: 
laaronvicente@gmail.comBeth Chatham: 
beth.chatham@Vanderbilt.Edu

La Dump Feeding Kitchen:

Nichols Toy Company:
Zeke Nichols: 
eanichols@crimson.ua.edu
www.nicholstoycompany.com
Financial Advisor for La Ceiba dump and deaf school
endowment.
www.catholiceconomists.com


CHIMES

Bill Camp: 916-612-9999
Bud McKinney: bud137@sbcglobal.net
Jesus Cacho: kesudfcacho@yahoo.com
WWW.chimesproject.org

Limon Nurture Center

Rev. Dale Capron:

d_capron@yahoo.com
www.jasperconnection.com

Cruzadas del Evangelio de Honduras:

cruzadas.sandy@gmail.com
1-813-600-5282
Mailing address:
Att. Sandy Palencia
Apdo. #358, La Ceiba, Honduras, Centro America


Dan Isbell: 
daninhonduras@yahoo.com


Safe Water Projects: Bio Sand Filters

Joe Jones: 
jjones3681@aol.com
Cliff Hardy:
hardyc@bellsouth.net

International Medical Seminar:

Dr. Tom Camp 
Llamacamp@gmail.com
Bruce McFadden: 
BCMCF@bham.rr.com
Tom Arnold:
taspok@mindspring.com

AHMEN Team Leader Training

Michael Franklin 
frankmj42@gmail.com

United Methodist Church Leadership Training

Paulette West
paulette_west@umvim.org

 

North Alabama Conference of United Methodist Church

Rev. Matt Lacey: 
mlacey@northalabamaumc.org